Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Ricks Insurance Agency, Inc..

Lee E. Ricks , III, CIC

Email: lee@ricksinsurance.com

Linda Burris, CIC, CRM, ACSR

Commercial Risk Manager
Email: linda@ricksinsurance.com

Monica Pacheco, CIC, ACSR

Personal Risk Manager
Email: monica@ricksinsurance.com

Chrissy Harrison, CIC, CISR, ACSR

Account Executive
Email: chrissy@ricksinsurance.com

Tobin Hill

Life and Health Manager
Email: toby@ricksinsurance.com

Kevin Aniol

Email: kevin@ricksinsurance.com

Sarah Hernandez

Email: sarah@ricksinsurance.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Texas's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 830-569-3881